Exor Partners Council

The Exor Partners Council is a group of highly successful business leaders representing a wide range of companies, nationalities, backgrounds and experiences. This group brings additional expertise and insights into Exor, to share ideas for potential new business opportunities. The Council consists of:


John Elkann - CEO, Exor

Daniel Ek - Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Spotify

Jony Ive - Co-Founder, LoveFrom

Michael Larson - Chief Investment Officer, Cascade Asset Management Company

Jorge Paulo Lemann - Controlling Shareholder, AB-InBev

Ruth Porat - President and Chief Investment Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Alphabet and Google

Mitchell P. Rales - Co-Founder and Chair, Danaher Corporation

Nassef Sawiris - Executive Chair, OCI Global; Chair - NNS Group

Neil Shen - Founder and Managing Partner, HongShan

Rob Speyer - Chief Executive Officer, Tishman Speyer

Joseph Tsai - Co-Founder and Chair, Alibaba Group

Mike Volpi - Co-Founder and Partner, Index Ventures

Ruth Wertheimer - Founder and Chair, 7-Main