New appointments in Exor’s committees, composed of independent directors only

EXOR N.V. (“Exor” or the “Company”) announces that today the Board of Directors meeting deliberated a series of new appointments in the Company’s committees, which now are composed of independent Directors only.

Marc Bolland joins as Chair the Compensation and Nominating Committee, which also consists of Joseph Bae and Melissa Bethell. Mr. Bae and Mrs. Bethell are also part of the Audit Committee, chaired by Laurence Debroux. The newly created ESG Committee is formed of Ajay Banga (Chair), Marc Bolland and Laurence Debroux.


Exor Committees

Compensation and Nominating Committee: Marc Bolland (Chair), Joseph Bae and Melissa Bethell

Audit Committee: Laurence Debroux (Chair), Joseph Bae and Melissa Bethell

ESG Committee: Ajay Banga (Chair), Marc Bolland and Laurence Debroux


Email alert
Subscribe if you would like to receive email notifications when new information is posted on our website.