Filing of EXOR' s list for Fiat BoD

In view of Fiat Stockholders’ Meeting, which will be held on March 27th, the shareholder EXOR has filed the following list of candidates for the renewal of the Fiat Board of Directors:

1. Gian Maria Gros-Pietro
2. Mario Zibetti
3. Andrea Agnelli
4. Carlo Barel di Sant’Albano
5. Roland Berger
6. Tiberto Brandolini d’Adda
7. René Carron
8. Luca Cordero di Montezemolo
9. John Elkann
10. Luca Garavoglia
11. Sergio Marchionne
12. Virgilio Marrone
13. Pasquale Pistorio
14. Ratan Tata
15. Vittorio Mincato

Email alert
Subscribe if you would like to receive email notifications when new information is posted on our website.