

## BOARD ROTATION PLAN

Name	Position	First appointed	End of current term	Final Retirement Max. 8 (12) years
Mr. J. Elkann	Executive Director (CEO)	11 December 2016	AGM 2026	Not applicable
Mr. N. Nohria	Chairman - Senior Non- Executive Director	31 May 2023	AGM 2026	2031 (2035)
Mrs. G. Elkann	Non-Executive Director	11 December 2016	AGM 2027	2024 (2028)
Mr. A. Nasi	Non-Executive Director	11 December 2016	AGM 2027	2024 (2028)
Ms. M. Bethell	Non-Executive Director	30 May 2017	AGM 2026	2025 (2029)
Mrs. L. Debroux	Non-Executive Director	30 May 2017	AGM 2026	2025 (2029)
Mr. A. Dumas	Non-Executive Director	24 May 2022	AGM 2026	2030 (2034)
Ms. S. Dembeck	Non-Executive Director	31 May 2023	AGM 2026	2031 (2035)
Mr. T. Brandolini d'Adda	Non-Executive Director	31 May 2023	AGM 2026	2031 (2035)
Mr. K. Guha	Non-Executive Director	22 May 2025	AGM 2029	2033 (2037)

Members of the Board of Directors of Exor N.V. shall retire periodically in accordance with this rotation plan. The Directors (re)appointed at the 2025 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders are (re)appointed for a term of two years until the closure of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2027, or for a term of four years until the closure of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2029. The Board of Directors shall ensure that sufficient directors are (re)appointed at the 2026 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

The non-executive directors may at any time amend the rotation plan. Amendments to the rotation plan, however, do not permit a sitting director to remain in office for a longer period than appointed for, or allow that he is asked to retire before his term has expired.

Each non-executive director can be in office for a maximum of 12 years. For a reappointment after eight years, reasons must be provided in the report of the non-executive directors. There is no maximum term for executive directors.

\*\*\*