

AGM TO BE HELD ON MAY 31, 2023 AT 3:00 p.m. CEST

at the offices of the Allen & Overy LLP, Apollolaan 15, 1077 AB Amsterdam, the Netherlands



PROXY FORM

To be sent to: **Computershare S.p.A.**, Via Nizza 262/73, 10126 Turin (Italy), as Agent for **EXOR N.V.**, at the latest on **May 24, 2023** by mail or by Fax (+39 011 0923202) or by e-mail (exor@computershare.it), as an attachment in PDF format.

Disclaimer

This Proxy Form shall be completed and signed by the Shareholder in order **to appoint Computershare S.p.A.** to vote online as per attached Voting Instruction Form at the AGM of EXOR N.V. Alternatively the Shareholder can **vote online** directly through the company website (www.exor.com).

Mandatory information *		-					
THE UNDERSIGNED*(natural person only)							
Date of birth *	Place of birth *		Resident in (town/city)*				
At (street address) *			Tax Code*				
Telephone no. *		e-mail					
entitled to vote at the close of business of May 3, 2023 (record date) as (1):							
registered shareholder		legal repre	sentative or agent with authority to sub-delegate	\square pledgee \square taker-in			
beneficial interest holder	official receiver	manager	other (specify)				
for no. *	EXOR ordinary shares						
(2) registered in the name of	(legal or natural person)						
Date of birth *	Place of birth *		Resident in (town/city)*				
At <i>(street address)</i> *			ID no. (tax code/LEI)				
Registered in the securities ac	ccount <i>(3)</i> no.	At	Bank code (ABI)	Branch code (CAB)			
as resulting from communicat	tion no. <i>(4)</i>	ade by (<i>Bank</i>)					
APPOINTS Computershare S.p.A. as appointed representative to attend at the above mentioned meeting, with reference to the above shares, and to vote online in accordance with the instructions provided in the following Voting Instructions Form. If no such directions are indicated, ACKNOWLEDGES that Computershare S.p.A. will have the authority to vote "For" with regard to all following proposals.							
DATE Identific. f	orm <i>(5) (type)*</i>	Issued by *	no. * SIGNA	ATURE			
1. Specify the capacity of the proxy signatory and, where applicable, attach documentary proof of his/her power.							

- 2. To be completed only if the registered shareholder is different from the proxy signatory; mandatory indications on relevant personal details must be included.
- 3. Provide the securities account number, Bank Codes and Branch Codes of the Depository, or in any case its name, available in the securities account statement.
- 4. Reference to the communication made by the intermediary and its name.
- 5. Provide details of a valid form of identification of the proxy signatory.



AGM TO BE HELD ON MAY 31, 2023 AT 3:00 p.m. CEST

at the offices of the Allen & Overy LLP, Apollolaan 15, 1077 AB Amsterdam, the Netherlands



VOTING INSTRUCTIONS FORM

Tha	IInd	lersign	Δd
1116	Ollu	cı sığı	Cu

INSTRUCTS the Appointed Representative to vote online at the above indicated AGM as follows

Prog.	RESOLUTIONS OF THE AGENDA TO BE VOTED		VOTE	
			(Please tick as appropriate)	
0010	2.b. Remuneration Report (advisory vote)	For	Against	Abstain
0020	2.c. Adoption 2022 annual accounts	For	Against	Abstain
0030	2.e. Dividend distribution	For	Against	Abstain
0040	3.a. Appointment Deloitte Accountants B.V. as independent external auditor charged with the auditing of the annual accounts for the financial year 2024	For	Against	Abstain
0050	3.b. Amendment of the remuneration policy	For	Against	Abstain
0060	4.a. Release from liability of the executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0070	4.b. Release from liability of the non-executive directors	For	Against	Abstain
0080	5.a. Reappointment of John Elkann as executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0090	6.a. Appointment of Nitin Nohria as Senior non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0100	6.b. Appointment of Sandra Dembeck as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0110	6.c. Appointment of Tiberto Ruy Brandolini d'Adda as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0120	6.d. Reappointment of Marc Bolland as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0130	6.e. Reappointment of Melissa Bethell as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0140	6.f. Reappointment of Laurence Debroux as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0150	6.g. Reappointment of Axel Dumas as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0160	6.h. Reappointment of Ginevra Elkann as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0170	6.i. Reappointment of Alessandro Nasi as non-executive director	For	Against	Abstain
0180	7.a. The authorization of the Board of Directors to repurchase shares	For	Against	Abstain
0190	7.b. Cancellation of repurchased shares	For	Against	Abstain

SIGNATURE	
------------------	--